Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 2, 2017

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
9/2/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
General Membership Meeting
9/16/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
10/7/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
General Membership Meeting
10/21/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
11/4/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
General Membership Meeting
11/18/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
12/2/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
Holiday Membership Meeting/Luncheon
12/9/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 
ROC Day
1/6/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
1/20/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
2/3/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
2/17/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
3/3/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
3/17/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
4/7/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar