Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
11/3/2018
Location: Largo    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 27, 2018

 
County Jubilee
10/27/2018
Location: Largo    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Monthly Guild Meeting
10/20/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
Monthly Meeting
9/15/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
9/1/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
8/4/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
7/7/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
6/2/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
5/19/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
5/5/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
4/21/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
4/7/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
3/24/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
3/3/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
General Membership Meeting
2/17/2018
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar

1/5/2019
ROC Day