Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 5, 2013

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
10/5/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

 
Florida Tropical Weavers Fall Retreat
9/25/2013 » 9/29/2013
Location: Tarpon Springs, Florida   
 

Saturday, September 21, 2013

 
General Meeting
9/21/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, September 20, 2013

 
Florida Fiber In
9/20/2013 » 9/22/2013
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2013

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
9/7/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, December 8, 2012

 
December General Meeting
12/8/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
November General Meeting
11/10/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 1 PM
 

Saturday, May 19, 2012

 
May General Meeting
5/19/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, April 21, 2012

 
April General Meeting
4/21/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, March 10, 2012

 
March General Meeting
3/10/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, February 18, 2012

 
February General Meeting
2/18/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, January 21, 2012

 
January General Meeting
1/21/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, December 10, 2011

 
December General Meeting
12/10/2011
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, November 19, 2011

 
Spinning Retreat
11/19/2011 » 11/20/2011
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: TBD
 
November General Meeting
11/19/2011
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 
Displaying page 10 of 12
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar