Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, December 7, 2013

 
Heritage Village Trees & Traditions
12/7/2013 » 12/31/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 
Spinning & Portable Projects
12/7/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, November 16, 2013

 
General Meeting
11/16/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, November 2, 2013

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
11/2/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 26, 2013

 
Heritage Village Country Jubilee
10/26/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, October 25, 2013

 
Southeastern Animal Fiber Festival
10/25/2013 » 10/27/2013
Location: Fletcher, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, October 19, 2013

 
New York State Sheep & Wool Festival
10/19/2013 » 10/20/2013
New York State Sheep & Wool Festival
General Meeting
10/19/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 5, 2013

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
10/5/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

 
Florida Tropical Weavers Fall Retreat
9/25/2013 » 9/29/2013
Location: Tarpon Springs, Florida   
 

Saturday, September 21, 2013

 
General Meeting
9/21/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, September 20, 2013

 
Florida Fiber In
9/20/2013 » 9/22/2013
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2013

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
9/7/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, December 8, 2012

 
December General Meeting
12/8/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 10 AM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2012

 
November General Meeting
11/10/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: Starts at 1 PM
 
Displaying page 10 of 13
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar