Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Florida Tropical Weavers Guild Conference
3/16/2017 » 3/19/2017
Location: Lake Yale, Florida   
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
Saturday Spinners and Portable Projects
3/4/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10 AM
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
General Meeting
2/18/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10 AM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Florida State Fair Fiber Arts Competition and Demo in the Family Living Center
2/9/2017 » 2/20/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

 
Saturday Spinners and Portable Projects
2/4/2017
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 10 AM
 

Monday, October 3, 2016

 
Spinzilla
10/3/2016 » 10/9/2016
Time: 12:01 AM
 

Saturday, September 3, 2016

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
9/3/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, August 6, 2016

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
8/6/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, July 2, 2016

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
7/2/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
6/4/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
PWG General Meeting
5/21/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, May 7, 2016

 
Maryland Sheep & Wool Festival
5/7/2016 » 5/8/2016
Location: West Friendship, Maryland   
 
Spinning & Portable Projects
5/7/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
Florida Sheep Festival 2016
4/22/2016 » 4/24/2016
 

Saturday, April 16, 2016

 
PWG General Meeting
4/16/2016
Location: Largo, Florida   
 
Displaying page 4 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar