Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
Spinning and Portable Projects
5/2/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
4th Annual Art Yarn Fiber Festival ~ SWAY Guild
4/24/2015 » 4/26/2015
Location: Sarasota, FL   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
PWG General Meeting
4/18/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Interweave Yarn Fest
4/16/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Unwind - A Fiber Arts Getaway in the Mountains
4/10/2015 » 4/13/2015
 

Saturday, April 4, 2015

 
Spinning and Portable Projects
4/4/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Florida Tropical Weavers Guild (FTWG) Conference
3/19/2015 » 3/22/2015
 

Saturday, March 14, 2015

 
PWG General Meeting
3/14/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, March 7, 2015

 
Spinning and Portable Projects
3/7/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, February 21, 2015

 
PWG General Meeting
2/21/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
Spinning and Portable Projects
2/7/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 
PWG General Meeting
1/17/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, January 3, 2015

 
Roc / Distaff Day
1/3/2015
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, December 13, 2014

 
PWG General Membership Meeting
12/13/2014
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
Spinning and Portable Projects
12/6/2014
Location: Largo   
 
Displaying page 6 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar