Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, April 12, 2014

 
PWG General Membership Meeting
4/12/2014
Location: Largo   
 
Meet Me at the Oasis
4/12/2014
Location: Saint Petersburg   
 

Saturday, April 5, 2014

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
4/5/2014
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, March 14, 2014

 
Tapestry Weavers X4
3/14/2014 » 5/3/2014
Location: Saint Petersburg   
 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
Florida Tropical Weavers Guild Annual Conference
3/13/2014 » 3/16/2014
Location: Lake Yale, Florida   
 

Saturday, March 8, 2014

 
PWG general membership meeting
3/8/2014
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, March 1, 2014

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
3/1/2014
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Friday, February 21, 2014

 
Fiber Frenzy Retreat 2014
2/21/2014 » 2/23/2014
 

Saturday, February 8, 2014

 
PWG General meeting
2/8/2014
Location: Largo   
 

Thursday, February 6, 2014

 
Florida State Fair
2/6/2014 » 2/17/2014
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Saturday, February 1, 2014

 
Spinning & Portable Projects
2/1/2014
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, January 25, 2014

 
Pinellas Folk Festival
1/25/2014
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, January 18, 2014

 
General Meeting
1/18/2014
Location: Largo, Florida   
 

Saturday, January 4, 2014

 
ROC Day
1/4/2014
Location: Largo   
 

Saturday, December 14, 2013

 
General Meeting
12/14/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
 
Displaying page 9 of 13
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar